Program Schedule
Internships 101
Tuesday, March 29 – 4 p.m.
Friday, April 8 – 2 p.m

Alternative Options After Graduation
Wednesday, March 30 – 4 p.m.
Thursday, April 14 – 3 p.m.

Interviewing Skills
Wednesday, March 23 – 4 p.m.
Friday, April 1 – 1 p.m.
Thursday, April 7 – 11 a.m.
Tuesday, April 27 – 5 p.m.

Effective Resume and Cover Letter Writing
Friday, March 25 – 1 p.m.
Wednesday, April 6 – 3 p.m.

Career Programs
Applying to Health Graduate and Professional Schools
Monday, March 28, 6:30 p.m.

From Graduation to Corporation: Featuring Speaker and Author Andy Teach
Tuesday, March 29, 6:30 p.m.

Careers in Social Sciences
Thursday, April 7, 7:00 p.m.

Career Fairs & Events
Nursing and Healthcare Career Fair
Thursday, March 24, 5:00 – 7:00 p.m., UC Lower Lounge
http://www.miami.edu/healthfair/students

Student Athlete Career Fair
Tuesday, April 5, 5:00 – 7:00 p.m.
Hecht Athletic Center Gymnasium

Rising to Success: Alumni & Student Career Conference
Thursday, April 7, 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Location TBA, Contact Eddy Cruz at ecruz2@miami.edu for details

All events take place at the Toppel Career Center unless otherwise specified.

Any questions regarding any of these events, check the Toppel Career Center website or call 305-284-5451