Program Schedule
Internships 101
Monday, January 24 – 1 p.m.
Wednesday, February 2 – 3 p.m.

Advanced Networking and Dining Etiquette
Wednesday, January 26 – 4 p.m.

How to Find and Apply for Government Jobs
Thursday, January 27 – 1 p.m.

Interviewing Skills
Monday, January 24 – 5 p.m.
Friday, February 4 – 11 a.m.

Effective Resume and Cover Letter Writing
Tuesday, February 1 – 4 p.m.

Junior/ Senior Orientation
Monday, January 24 – 4 p.m.
Tuesday, January 25 – 4 p.m.
Wednesday, January 26 – 5 p.m.
Thursday, January 27 – 2 p.m.
Friday, January 28 – 11 a.m.

Freshman/ Sophomore Orientation
Monday, January 31 – 4 p.m.
Tuesday, February 2 – 3 p.m.
Thursday, February 3 – 5 p.m.

Career Programs
Preparing for Summer Job and Internship Opportunities (CANE Explorers)
Thursday, February 3 – 6:30 p.m.

Career Fairs & Events
Toppel’s Semester Kick-Off
Thursday, January 27 – 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., UC Rock

EPIC (Employer Practice Interviews and Critiques)
Wednesday, February 2 – 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. in the Toppel Career Center
Registration Required on CaneZone, Keyword Search for EPIC

All events take place at the Toppel Career Center unless otherwise specified.

Any questions regarding any of these events, check the Toppel Career Center website or call 305-284-5451